IELTS Test Center | LaSalle College Vancouver
IELTS

Book Your Test

Test Schedule

Book Your Test Date Now

Upcoming IELTS On Paper Based Test Dates
Test Date Test 
September 4, 2021 (Saturday) General
September 11, 2021 (Saturday) Academic
September 25, 2021 (Saturday) Academic & General
October 23, 2021 (Saturday) Academic & General
October 30, 2021 (Saturday) Academic & General
November 6, 2021 (Saturday) Academic
November 20, 2021 (Saturday) Academic & General
December 4, 2021 (Saturday) Academic & General

 

Upcoming IELTS On Computer Based Test Dates
Test Date Test 
October 1, 2021 (Friday) Academic & General
October 8, 2021 (Friday) Academic & General
October 15, 2021 (Friday) Academic & General
October 22, 2021 (Friday)  Academic & General
October 29, 2021 (Friday)  Academic & General

Book Your Test Date Now

All tests will observe the following schedule:

  • 08:30 -  Doors open
  • 08:30 to 09:15  -  Candidates arrive and check-in/register
  • 09:15 -  Doors close (Late arrivals will not be admitted)
  • 09:30 to 12:45  -  Testing for listening, writing and reading skills
  • 1:30pm -  Testing for speaking skills (Depending on your allocated test time)
    • Each speaking tests lasts 20 minutes
    • Please allow 15 minutes for test registration

 

British Council is a proud co-owner of IELTS.